rezuardWORD

art, entertain, idol, story, sharing

Best Friends

Dear all of my best friends, You’re stupid. You’re weird. You’re insane. You’re so emotional.  But… It’s okay. I’m like that too dude.. We laugh at the randomest things everytime. You know my ugliest and darkest side. Even though we disagree sometimes, we fight. But everythings will be alright sooner.. When I’m down, you were always text, chat or call me up, to make sure i’m okay and yelling me with “never give up!”. When I have a problem, you were always find the better way to make that problem solved or just be good listener. Nooo problem😀 Thanks for being my friends.. These must to be continued on the future! It dedicated for : My Junior High School, Senior High School, Vocational High School Friends😀

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 16, 2013 by in Story and tagged , .

Navigation

